Patient Reviews

73 Total Reviews
5

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Mar 27, 2017

My experience with Dr. Bennett was a breeze. I was scared of correcting my breathing issues but he made it easier than I could have ever imagined. Throughout the process he took the time to explain each step, what to expect, answer my questions and follow up with me on the phone during the first post-op days until we would meet. I cannot recommend Dr. Bennett enough, he fixed my nasal issues and I look and feel better.
5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Mar 13, 2017

Dr Bennett's office did an amazing job on my sinus surgery. They were compassionate and incredible to work with. I didn't realize how bad my breathing was and how much it truly impacted my life until after surgery. I sleep better, can workout easier and haven't suffered a sinus infection since surgery despite suffering from them almost monthly before. Overall it was a fantastic experience!
5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Mar 8, 2017

Easy and painless
5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Jan 26, 2017

I felt very taken care of by Dr Bennett and his team. All my questions were answered and I felt confident that making the decision to have surgery was right for me.
5.0
Patient Note

Review from

Source: Patient Note | Jan 6, 2017

dr-garrett-bennett-patient-thank-you
Dr. Garrett and Staff, Thank you SO much for everything. It has only been a few months since my surgery, but my quality of life has already improved dramatically. I feel like a completely new person thanks to you all. I left a 5 star review on Yelp and Zocdoc as my thanks to you all. Happy Holidays and Happy New Year.
5.0
Yelp

Review from

Source: Yelp | Dec 26, 2016

I was born with a deviated septum and have never been able to breath very well. The problem got a lot worse in my late 20's, to the point where I could barely sleep anymore. I finally said enough is enough and gathered up the courage to fix it. As it turns out, going to Dr. Bennett was *literally* one of the best decisions I've ever made in my life.Let's start with the surgery itself (deviated septum correction, very minor rhinoplasty).First off, I can finally breathe (I'd say my airflow went from 10% to 90%.)! I had a really hard time sleeping, I was always tired, my colds would last 2+ weeks, and more. ALL of those problems disappeared and it's only been a few months since my surgery.Second, my nose looks great! It's almost perfectly straight now (it was fairly crooked before, which was part of my deviated septum problem) and the minor rhinoplasty work I had done -- a slight reduction of my dorsal hump -- looks completely natural. Overall I look exactly like I used to, just more symmetrical.As far as Dr. Bennett goes, I couldn't be happier. Super knowledgeable, didn't push push additional cosmetic surgery on me like a previous Dr. did, and made himself available 24/7 to me. Case and point: I had a slight panic attack a week into my recovery and called him at 11PM on a Friday. He called me back within seconds and took care of me.Lastly, his staff was *awesome*. I must have called them 1,000 times before and after surgery. They, along with Dr Bennett himself, always picked up on the first ring and proactively called ME on a regular basis to check-in.5/5 -- THANK YOU DR. GARRETT & STAFF!!!
5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Dec 14, 2016

My experience with Dr.Bennett and his office was 10/10. I have always had sinus headaches, trouble breathing, sleeping with my mouth open and felt my nose looked crooked. Dr.Bennett understood all these issues and walked me through a plan of treatment I felt comfortable with. His team kept me well informed with every step, I'm not 3 weeks post procedure and am so happy I went through treatment with the doctor. Everything turned out better than expected and looks amazing.
5.0
Patient Note

Review from

Source: Patient Note | Nov 21, 2016

dr-garrett-bennett-patient-thank-you-card-small
Dear Dr. Bennett, I wanted to thank you so much for the incredible care, concern and followup you showed to my daughter, K. We were a bit shell-shocked coming to you after two rough experiences and to be greeted by you in the beautiful waiting room and spending the time that you did, was appreciated beyond measure. She still marvels at being able to breathe when she runs, no headaches, no sinus infections, thanks to your expertise. We are very lucky your shared your gift with us. Have you have a happy thanksgiving.
5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Oct 26, 2016

I had a pretty bad deviated septum and could hardly breathe. I finally gathered up the courage to fix it and went to Dr. Bennett. It ended up being one of the best decisions I ever made in my life -- literally. First off, I can finally breathe! I went from 10% to 95%. No more waking up throughout the night, coughing or hacking in the morning, and constantly feeling tired. I feel amazing. Second, my nose looks great! Perfectly straight. My girlfriend is a happy camper. Lastly, the staff was incredibly supportive. I must have called them 1,000 times before and after surgery. They along with Dr Bennett himself always picked up on the first ring and proactively called ME on a regular basis to check in. There was even one time I had a minor freak out at midnight and called Dr. Bennett. He called me back 60 seconds later. I can't imagine a better result or patient experience. Thank you Dr. Bennett and team 😀
5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Oct 24, 2016

I felt very comfortable having Dr. Bennett as my surgeon. I'm very happy with the results and I can breathe so much easier now. I'm very grateful for the experience I've had here.
5.0
Patient Video

Review from

Source: Patient Video | Oct 10, 2016

dr-garrett-bennett-patient-testimonial-deviated-septum-surgery
I didn't know I could even breathe that much before. And when I came in for my first post-op, he said, "Take a deep breath," and I was like, "Am I supposed to breathe this much?" And he said, "Yup, it's completely normal". Watch Video Testimonial.
5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Sep 26, 2016

From the consultation to the surgery I felt very comfortable throughout the entire experience. Dr. Bennett delivered on his expectations and I am now able to breathe so much better as well as having a more aesthetically pleasing nose.
5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Sep 21, 2016

The experience was awesome. Dr Bennett was so caring and explained everything every step of the way. He even called the first couple of nights post surgery to checkup. It is amazing to be able to breath.
5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Sep 14, 2016

Dr. Bennett was very personable and listened to my concerns. The end result of the procedure was everything I wanted and more! I highly recommend Dr. Bennett
5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Aug 22, 2016

Had several issues addressed with my broken nose, had also suffered from sleep apnea and migraines. All issues have been resolved (at the 8 week mark), couldn't be happier