Patient Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0
Patient Note

Review from

Source: Patient Note | Sep 3, 2019

Dear Dr. Bennett,
Thank you for your thoughtful support and approach to get us thru the surgery. We really appreciate you keeping up with our questions and alleviating our concerns. As a token of our appreciation, please try this single malt scotch!
5.0
Patient Note

Review from

Source: Patient Note | Jun 14, 2019

Dear Dr. Garrett & Staff, Another success! I've slept through the night since surgery & can breathe so much better.  Thank you for your professionalism & care. Love, Rose  
5.0
Patient Note

Review from

Source: Patient Note | Jan 12, 2019

Dearest Dr. Bennett, Happy New Year and all the best for 2019!! Just wanted to thank you for changing my life! To breathe normally is truly a gift. Your an amazing gentleman with an incredible staff.  I also am truly grateful for the gift of the air purifier!! What a difference.  Thank you so very much!! Theresa
5.0
Yelp

Review from

Source: Yelp | Apr 30, 2018

I am extremely happy with not only the results of the procedure I've received, but with the entire process leading up to and following the surgery. From the very first consultation, Dr. Bennett made me feel very comfortable and confident in his recommendations, and the results that were achieved were beyond my expectations. Throughout the entire recovery process, Dr. Bennett personally called to check in to see how I was doing, which goes to show how much he truly cares about his patients. I am very glad I found Dr. Bennett and couldn't be happier with my results!
5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Jan 24, 2018

My experience has been great. The treatment I have received post surgery has been spectacular, he checked up on my recovery almost every day which was very reassuring.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jan 15, 2018

Dr. Bennett was extremely professional and took the time to explain things to help me understand/feel comfortable about the procedure and confident that he was capable. He anticipated my needs post-op and was very helpful along the way.
5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Sep 20, 2017

My experience has been excellent. Everything was explained to me in a comprehensive manner. Everyone was professional and also agreeable.
5.0
ZocDoc

Review from

Source: ZocDoc | Sep 18, 2017

The experience from the ambience of the waiting room, the friendly and helpful staff, Dr. Bennett's bedside manner made my consult a pleasurable experience. Dr. Bennett is very personable and knowledgeable and I would highly recommended him.
5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Aug 11, 2017

My experience could not have been any better. The staff in the office is very welcoming, polite and friendly. My appointment time was at the time i was scheduled for, when Dr. Bennett came out to greet me, we sat down in his office and was super informative, professional and very relatable. I have had experiences where Doctor's are "not ppl friendly" strictly business which is fine, however, I need to feel comfortable and relaxed. I did not feel rushed, he answered all my questions and my husbands questions, took his time to evaluate my nose and explained to me what can be done, he took pictures and then showed me what the outcome will be. I knew Dr. Bennett would help me breath better and fix my issue. Could not be more happier with the results. I can finally breath again!
5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Jul 12, 2017

I would say my experience as a whole was wonderful! Dr. Bennett and his secretaries were personable, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. After my surgery I can happily say that my breathing is close to 100% better. I'm so happy with my results and experience, I would without a doubt, recommend others to Dr. Bennett!
5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Jul 5, 2017

Dr.Bennett and his staff are simply the best. They took care of me every step through surgery. I couldn't be more thankful for the experience and the results. I can finally breathe!
5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Mar 13, 2017

Dr Bennett's office did an amazing job on my sinus surgery. They were compassionate and incredible to work with. I didn't realize how bad my breathing was and how much it truly impacted my life until after surgery. I sleep better, can workout easier and haven't suffered a sinus infection since surgery despite suffering from them almost monthly before. Overall it was a fantastic experience!
5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Mar 8, 2017

Easy and painless
5.0
Office of G. Bennett, MD

Review from

Source: Office of G. Bennett, MD | Jan 26, 2017

I felt very taken care of by Dr Bennett and his team. All my questions were answered and I felt confident that making the decision to have surgery was right for me.
4.0
ZocDoc

Review from

Source: ZocDoc | Jan 9, 2017

Approachable, excellent bedside manner, made me feel secure about my choices, answered all my questions and concerns, and was very thorough during my examination. I did not feel rushed or left with any obscure areas about my issue, so I would safely say that Dr. Bennett has everything that I was looking for in a doctor.

american-rhinologic-society-member
board-certified-facial-plastic-surgeon
board-certified-ent
american-academy-of-otolartngology-member